Review of Australia escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-12-2013

Really nice college girl. She was wearing a tight fitting red dress, high black heels gorgeous hair flowing,beautiful nails,makeup awwesome indian face and sexy hot body to die for..Excellent, best Bj I ever had,Couldn´t get my close off fast enough and bam I´m in her mouth looking down and that beautiful face and wonderful boobs,After a marathon fucking her in every conceivable way I took condom of and came all over her beautiful breasts, When I check ther picture on their webpage, it was real picture they posted. Nice service.when she step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her!Her performance in bed very good.Non rush! I am glad that I meet her... Loved doggy and cowgirl. She was a real sweet girl and go getter. Highly recommend.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2012

The blow-by-blow details of sessions with Elle have been reviewed to death. But for me, this was an amazing session because ... she read me and my body, and stopped giving those famous cowgirl sessions because my body had responded better to her oral.

I never said a word - she just stopped, said I seemed to be more of an oral guy, and started giving me a magnificent BJ.

I have never clicked with a lady like that. Ever. And I think that one particular moment truly defined my time with Elle - it was 100% about making me happy. She got to know me, she got me to completely lower any inhibition I had, and she was able read me like a book - and maximise my pleasure. And more importantly, she succeeded.

For those of you that have not experienced her excellent oral skills, they are not quite GFE, not quite PSE, and definitely not FBE. They are truly random, but wonderful. I was never able to get into a rhythm with her, because I was too excited about what I was receiving and what could be next.

The most delicate tongue stroke of my shaft, so delicate her breathing was applying more force on my cock than her tongue, then
DT with gagging, then
some harmonica action, then
traditional up and down head motion, then
loud spit and fingernails (but not too deep), then
well, there were about 50 more variations
And the duration of each was random. Well to me it was ...

She got me on the edge too many times to count, and held me there but would not let me cum. I am sure you have had that feeling of pain/pleasure/anger/anticipation when the lady takes you to the very edge of orgasm and then does not let you go further? Elle held me there longer than I have ever been held before. Finally, she let me release. The intensity? Well, let's just say there is a stain on the ceiling. I am writing this about 3 hours after our session, and I am still twitching.

I mentioned this to her, and she said ... well, she said it was intentional. See my comment above about reading my body and responding to my actions.

By the way, the New York twang was in full swing today - it just added to the event. There were some other little things that made it a little bit more special - like she did not tie up her hair. Long hair during sex gets everywhere, and she just seemed to make it so the tips of her hair were on my thigh (extra sensation). She also teased my be moving that beautiful bum closer to me and further from me (sometimes within reach, sometimes not)

Highly recommended.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-08-2012

One of the reasons I wanted to see Paige is because I am quite vanilla, and I felt she could help me push the envelope a bit.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-08-2012

I met Shaya when I had a doubles booking with her and another model Amber Davis, they are both sexy blonde models who said they work together often and I believe them!!! They were very familiar with eachother and also how to take care of a man... I am quite the bit older but neither seemed to mind. I had a short chat with the girls before we got down to business and they were AMAZINGGG ! Quite honestly, it had been a fantasy of mine to have a threesome with two petite blondes and they really brought it to life :P I didnt feel pressured to hurry up and get out, I actually orgasmed a few times :*

both very fit, Shaya is well worth meeting and if she recommends a friend to join in - GO FOR IT! Chances are, the gf is probably gorgeous also !!!wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-07-2012

am Bridgette is a very naughty blonde girl who I met in Sydney last month. I was looking on Privategirls and came across a very flirty picture of her and just had to meet her :) she was really prompt to get back to me and we arranged to meet a week later, it was good that she was prepared and came with all the toys and condoms! (ive had an awkward experience where no rubbers were brought along)

She is very sexy and took control pretty quickly... before I knew it it was over and here I am still thinking of her haha Definitely someone worth meeting if youre in Sydney and im certain she told me she tours the other major cities from time to time! I'd check her out !!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-08-2012

This hot blonde just keeps knocking me out! She is the absolute utmost in providers. She makes me think I've died and gone to heaven and what a wonderful heaven it is with her!
She provides so many types of services, and a whole lota services you haven't even dreamt of yet. Her best skills and assets are her abilities to adapt to just about any situation and to handle whatever needs you might have. I would see this escort again and I will see this escort again.. very soon I hope! My experiences with Jenna have been nothing but sublime.
am
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
17-05-2012

I have seen her ads and after a rough week I decided to get a little company. She arrived a few minutes late but called to let me know she was running late. After a little small talk, she told me to get comfortable and and excused herself to the bathroom. She came back wearing a matching white bra and panties set... The Juicy Details She proceeded to give me a great massage. After the week I had I really needed it. After about a 15 minute massage she had me flip over and gave me a fantastic BBBJ. She had great technique and was careful to mind the boys. She really seemed to enjoy sucking cock. I tried to hold out as long as possible, but she was just that good. After she cleaned me up we jumped right in to round 2. started with a a little CG (she can really ride the cock). After a few minutes of this, she flipped around for some RCG was really a good time I finished in mish. Overall great time and she really knows how to treat a guy. She left and I was feeling very satisfied. If you have the chance I would recommend.
fellow
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
31-07-2012

I was visiting Sydney and thought it would be nice to see someone new. I did a lot of research as always and Fantasia seemed to fit the bill from her excellent reviews, GFE service description, and my need to see those young beautiful breasts in person. Fantasia did not disappoint in any fashion and I'll look forward to seeing her if she ever visits Melbourne. Fantasia was very accomodating in that I had to juggle my schedule and she was prompt to return phone calls when asked and work with me. When a time was decided at my nice hotel she called ten minutes before the specified time to get my room number. She arrived promptly as promised and was dressed casually in jeans and heels which was appropriate for the location. When she arrived at my door I was extremely pleased with her girl next door looks and wonderful smile. We chit chatted a bit, kissed and hugged and she guided my hands over her body a bit before excusing herself to go to the bathroom. I had mentioned to her that I love short skirts and when she was in the bathroom I dreamed that she might actually come out wearing something like that... AND, when she came out she was dressed in an oh, so, short denim skirt, heels, and a black cotton top that showed her more than ample breasts. Our hands began to explore each other and it wasn't long before I guided her to the bed for further exploration and exploits. Nikki is a great kisser and while I enjoyed this, I kept moving towards those milky white breasts and removed her top to reveal these mountains of delight. Her nipples were not large but perky and eager to be touched and sucked, which I did, and did, and did again. Soon I removed her short skirt and my own clothes along with her tiny colorful thong to reveal a truly youthful, sweet and smoothly shaved pussy. I moved her around the bed a bit and planted a hundred or so kisses all over her legs and body, including her rather beautiful ass. She did resist my fingers roving inside her, but then removed a vibrator from her bag and began to play with herself while I worked on those magnificent tits again. Not being able to hold back any longer I dove down to her sweet shaved pussy and dined for quite a long while until she came. After she came I found the entire rest of her body to be even more sensitive. I had asked her early on to slow down if I asked her to and she obliged me several times as I thought I might come at any moment. As she moved across my body and down to my cock there was no escaping being continually brushed and in constant contact with those milky white towers on her chest. I asked her to sit on my face (actually in order to calm myself down a bit) and then finally asked her to place a condom on me. She did and then I asked her to mount me slowly and just hang for a bit until I could get used to the sensation of her pussy. She did not rush me at all, but finally I grabbed for a pillow to cover my loud moans and had my own intense orgasm thrusting into her sweetness! I was S P E N T! Fantasia got a warm towel and cleaned us up. She was unrushed and a pleasure to be with and went on her way into the night after at least our full hour. I can't wait to see her again if the opportunity presents itself and you should too if you think a girl next door with a great smile, and glorious breasts will float your boat. Man I slept well that night!winked
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-07-2012

I've seen Jesebelle's profile around for a short while now and was very intrigued as to whether she would be as hot as she looks... needless to say, SHE DOES :O She is very cool, very sexy, totally hot, and one fun girl. If she comes to you, she'll dress sexy, but won't look like a WL walking up to your door. She'll change into one of her many naughty,sexy, slutty outfits once she's there though. Jesebelle will get you hot & hard. She loves a good fuck in many positions. Then there's her huge, beautiful tits. She likes them grabbed and pinched. She also loves to use the toys and play, play, play ! Jesebelle is a great provider and you will have mega fun !wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-06-2012

Shaya is a really fun and flirty model who I met at the start of June and have been thinking of since.. Unfortunately I am not based in Sydney and missed her when she came to Melbourne but when she does, we will definitely meet again!

She is a hot little blonde with beach babe looks, just like the blurb says. She has a really good attitude and is down to earth, one of the best things about Aussie girls for sure. She made me feel very relaxed and made me feel like she really wanted to be there :) Im not the best looking guy around and it is a great feeling to have and made the time we spent amazing! She really loves her job and was a 'pleasure' to spend time with ;)

For a young girl, she is very smart and talkative, it wasnt painful to sit and chat with her at all. I really enjoyed the whole experience. Plus she is very wild and loves Oral.. both to give and to get, so NO COMPLAINTS HERE love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Covered
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2010

she is really sex girl. i really appriciate her service. wink Sex in different positions, Oral without condom, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, 69 position, Masturbation, Striptease, Foot fetish, Cum in face, Erotic massage, Cum in mouth, Anal . My title is now relevant. Her youth makes her like a closed shell, but once you open it you find inside a pearl. As her confidence grows she will prove a super woman that you would feel hounoured to have met her.

Direct review of escort services in Australia