Review of Australia escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 29-06-2022
  • Ceren
  • Alanya
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sait00
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Kibar tiziz sexi muhteşemdin aşkım Dün gecenin her anını bana özel mükemmel kıldığın için teşekkürler kraliçem ❤️ Tekrar görüşmek için sabırsızlanıyorum
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2022

Benim olsan seni bir gül gibi koklar sararım, sararım, yasemen saçlarını her gece okşar tararım, geleceksin diye her gün seni gözler ararım... sevgili dostlar ben bu ablaya gidenlere ve yorum yazanlara gıcık oluyorum. O denli seviyorum onu da o yüzden. Keşke benim olsa diyorum. Ama tutup da bir önceki yorum yazan dallamayı şahane gibi tekerine taş koymak için yorum yazmıyorum. Ekmeğinin peşinde güzeller güzeli bir yavruyu yetiştirmenin derdinde. İpnelik, puştluk yapmayın böyle yrrk kürek yorumlarla.

Cindy tamamen doğal, memeler büyük ve güzel benim sevdiğim tarzda. Kalçalar, boy, pos endam fevkaladenin fevkinde... Siz gitmeyin ellemeyin hep bana kalsın.

She's a natural beauty. She's one in a million. She has god-given assets that can easily make a man fall in love with her. She's the most elegant lady I've ever seen. You get what you give. I wish she were only mine.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Αξιζε μια κριτικη για την Αντζελινα αφου ειναι μια κοπελα που αν ταιριαξετε στο σεξ δεν θα την βγαλετε ευκολα απο το μυαλο σας.
Αρχικα, και το πιο σημαντικο, θα σας κανει τρομερα καλη πρωτη εντυπωση λογο της ομορφιας της. Απο πανω κιολας ντυνεται ωραια και εχει ενα σικ χαμογελο που γοητευει.
Τα αγγλικα της ειναι μετρια αλλα αρκετα για να συνεννοηθεις μαζι της, τα υπολοιπα τα λετε με φιλι και με το σωμα, τετοια περιπτωση…
Εχει κανει αρκετες φορες το ταξιδι στην ελλαδα και της αρεσει και το κλιμα και ο κοσμος, αυτα μου εδωσε να καταλαβω με οσα ειπαμε.
Ειναι απο τα κορτισια που δεν θα κανουν κατι παραπανω απο ενα gfe και το πιο μεγαλο της προσων σε αυτο ειναι τα φιλια.
Μεθυσα οπως λενε με τα φιλια της και τα επιδιωξα το δυνατον περισσοτερο.
Στο τσιμπουκι ειναι που μπορεις να πεις οτι ειναι λιγο πιο δυνατη, κανει αρκετα βαθυ και ακαποτο, κοιταει στα ματια και μουγκριζει σαν να λεει γουσταρω.
Εχει τελειο σωμα με καθαρο δερμα και γιαυτο την εγλειψα και την εγλειψα παντου απο πανω μεχρι κατω στις πατουσες. Καυλωσε τοσο που το μουνι της γεμισε ζουμια.
Καναμε ενα ιεραποστολικο για πρωτο γυρο με φουλ φιλια και διαθεση απο πλευρα της. Δεν καταλαβαινω αυτες οι κοπελες με τοσους πελατες πως καταφερνουν να βγαζουν τετοιο παθος, νομιζεις οτι σε γουσταρουν πραγματικα.
Το δευτερο γαμησι το καναμε σε πισωκολλητο. Θαυμασια θεα και συμμετοχη, αρχισε βογγητα και το στησιμο τελειο.
Μπραβο στο γραφειο για την συνεπεια και για τα κοριτσια που φερνει.
Ενα δευτερο ραντεβου θα το ηθελα παντος μαζι της...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst its a test tetst
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-06-2022

She is a diamond, I loved kissing her soft lips and big boobs. She was very passionate and did everything with excellent skill. I hope to see you soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-06-2022

Just wow! She is simply the best, time with her is like being in the most incredible dream, she’s beautiful, easy to talk with, eager to please and her eyes sparkle so brightly, one could just gaze into them for hours. Daniela you are the absolute best, you’re beautiful, hot and wonderful..
  • 29-06-2022
  • Vanesa
  • Ioannina
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Triper
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Καλωσόρισμα ντουζάκι παρεουλα με πολλα χαδάκια .Στα κυρίωςπίπα αργή βαθεία και φουλ στα υγρα ακολούθησε σφυροκοπημα στα 4αρα και τελείωμα στην πλατη.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Kris is a stunning dream girl. My hour was absolutely heaven. So sexy looking & yet so naughty. Perfect meeting. Don’t know how long she’ll be here for but you’d be crazy not to see her. Thank you you’re amazing
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
29-06-2022

Amandayı önümde sekreter kıyafeti içinde görmek beni bir kaya gibi sertleştirdi ve öpüşmeye başladık daha sonra bana harika bir oral seks yaptı. Servis mükemmeldi doğru tuşlara basarsan daha da yaramaz oluyor. :) Onu yarım saatten fazla becerdim ve bu benim için büyülüydü! Seksi vücudunun her yerine sıcak beyaz krema döktüm! Benim için unutulmaz bir deneyimdi ve onu kesinlikle tekrar görmek istiyorum!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Guys want a girl whose beautiful, sexy but also involved and passionate! She's all that! Amazing girl, talkative and great to be around. No drama, just fun! Amazing experience!! Xxxlovelove
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2022

Başak Hanım ile 2 saatlik görüşmemiz oldu. Son derece güzel biri. Her şey doğal. Zamanın nasıl geçtiğini anlamıyorsunuz yanınızdayken. Sohbeti de aşırı keyifli tekrar görüşmek istiyeceğim ender kişilerden biri
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
17-05-2022

Resimlerdeki kiz sanirim uzun zamandir da geliyo buralara. Ama resimlere rahat bi on kilo falan ekleyebilirsiliniz, fazlasi vardir eksigi yoktur. Bize surekli gelenler kebap, baklava borege fazla takiliyo sanirim :) onun disinda iyi niyetli elinden geleni yapan bi kiz
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
29-06-2022

She is the another angel that I met up to now. An excellent and amazing baby, probably i will dream her many times. Her behaviours, services and communication perfect. stronlgly recommended. will never forget you . Many thanks for everyhing. RichardL
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Πανέμορφη κοπέλα από που να ξεκινήσω και που να τελειώσω από την τρομερή κολαρα της από της τεράστιες βυζαρες της από το υπέροχο πρόσωπο της η τον τέλειο και κοινωνικό χαρακτήρα της την Μελίνα την χάρηκα πάρα πολύ και θα την ξανά προτιμήσω με την πρώτη ευκαιρία την συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα
Ανυπομονώ να τα ξανά πούμε κουκλάκι ❤❤
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Eyy no context bu yolun müridleri . Uzun süredir mesai harcayarak burayı takip ettim ve yalnızca burada 1 düzine kadar görüşme yaptım . Bunlar içinde çok iyi , iyi , orta , kötü , çok kötü olarak nitelendirebilecek her türlü görüşmem oldu fakat genelde bittiğinde şuraya birşeyler karalama ihtiyacı hiçbir zaman hissetmedim. Ivankayla ilgili Çok yorum olmadığından Eşşek mayını olmayayım diye 30 dk ayarladığım görüşme lineer ivmeyle kaç saat sürdü inanın anlamadım, resmen havalarda uçuyorduk(evet o da yapıldı) diyebilirim Ivankanın titreyerek kasılmaları ile haz katmanlarının dorukları görüldü .
Aşırı kaliteli GFE’yi müthiş bir PSE ile harmanlayarak alternatif rock müzikte Muse neyse bu işte Ivanka o olduğunu gösterdi .Yorumlar umrumda değil demesine rağmen , Bu görüşmeyi efsane olarak nitelendirdiğimden yorum yazıyorum. Değerli yoldaşlar , Böyle bir hatun yok, görmedim . İnanılmaz bir görüşmeydi uzatarak 3 saatte resmen birkaç kez nirvanaya eriştik birlikte kaç posta gittim geldim inanın takip edemedim(cüzdan ağlıyor????), Ivanka da defalarca titreyerek geldi(engin gözlemlerime göre fake değildi) . Ivanka’da İngilizce mükemmele yakın , müthiş kaliteli diyalog kuruyor diyalog kurmak isterseniz. Sex aşırı aktif BJ yaşadığım en iyilerinden diyebilirim . Ivanka net Sexi seven hatun klasmanında. Resimdeki blurlu resim doğru fakat karşınıza gelecek kız beklentilerinizden çok daha güzel . Slim doğal iri göğüsler hafif minyon . Çok dombiliş curvy sevmiyorsanız benim gibi ilah gibi birisi kendisi . Ona nazik ve tutkulu davranırsanız Ivanka size harika bir tecrübe sunuyor.

Dear I thank you for the wonderful time , PS the duck.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor. Selam romalı dostlar, selam olsun sana yüce Cesar!!!

Gecenin bir saatinde şişli malum otelde buluştum giriş ücreti 300 gayme. 1 saatlik bir görüşmem oldu. Öncelikle profildeki son fotoğraf gerçek diğerlerinde shop var çok az. Boyu 170 felan değil 160 fazlası yoktur dostlar. İngilizcesi zayıf olduğundan iletişim translate üzerinden bunu söylemekte fayda var. Kural gereği öpüşmüyor bunu bilmeniz gerekli ama beni sevdiğinden bu tabusunu yıktı. Odası temiz ve düzenli sorunsuz. Kız sporcu slimfit bir vücudu var ve bu işlere yeni başlamış bu yüzden tam bir gfe diyebiliriz. Zora gelmez. Göğüzler natural a b cup arası. Sekste aktif bir kız, pozisyon bilgisi gayet iyi zorluk yabda her hangi bir sorun yaşamadım.

Tatlı mı tatlı bir güzellik temiz düzgün bir kız daha kaşarlanmamış bunu belirteyim. Giderken ufak da olsa bir hediye götürün çok mutlu olur ve bu mutluluğu size yansıtacağından eminim.

Bu kızımız için vittagrass puanım 10/9 gidilip görülebilecek sizi memnun edebilecek bir kız pişman olmazsınız.

Vso poka!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-05-2022

As you guys know there is a saying that goes as, "Like a painting". This particular saying really sums up my time with Ivana. Her figure, face, eyes, body, and everything else is like a painting. She is so unreallisticly beautiful that you would just want to sit down and watch her beauty.
Escort Answer:
Hello dear thanks for your review. I would like to give you a present. Youre so cute :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
28-06-2022

Super sexy girl with big boobs. Photos fixed with photoshop but still very beautiful, young and sexy. She likes hot brutal sex, so I cant call her passive. She is my favourite herelovewink
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Φόραγε άσπρα σέξυ εσώρουχα χαμογελαστη μυρωδάτη αγκαλίτσα φιλάκι ντουζάκι και βουρ στον αγώνα.Πίπα υγρή βαθεία την stopαρα 3 φορές να μήν τελειώσω και..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2022

Συνεπεις το γραφειο και η κοπελα, μου κανανε καλη εντυπωση απο την αρχη συν την εμφανιση της, ενιωσα ευχαριστηση πριν ακομα πουμε ενα γεια.
Ειναι καλη στα αγγλικα και εκφραζεται χαμογελαστη, οσο για τις διαφορες απο τις φωτογραφιες, μονο η υπερβολικη λαμψη το φωτοσοπ, ολα τα αλλα λιγο πολυ ιδια. Συνολο εμφανισης, πολυ καλο για τα δικα μου γουστα.
Πολυ απροβλεπτα και ερωτικα εκανε κινηση για φιλι την οποια δεχτηκα. Δεν σταματησα εκει, περασα απο λαιμο και μετα απο τα βυζια. Οι δυο ρώγες καυλωσανε μια μια απο το γλείψιμο και απο εκεινη την στιγμη καυλωσε και αρχισε να γλυφει σε ολο το σωμα με επικεντρο τον πουτσο μου οπου γυρναγε και έγλειφε καθε για λιγο. Τελικα εδωσε ενα φουλ τσιμπουκι βαθυ με αρχιδογλειψιμο και ημουν ετοιμος για γαμησι.
Ανοιξε τα ποδια και αρχισαμε ιεραποστολικο αλλα οχι με διαρκεια, ενιωθα οτι ηθελε δυνατο σπρώξιμο και την εβαλα να στηθει στα 4. Το μουνι καλο και υγρο και το στησιμο επισεις οτι πρεπει. Η θεα γαματη και το σφυροκοπημα μου της προκαλεσε βογγητα συνεχομενα μεχρι να χυσω.
Στο δευτερο ημιχρονο οι δυναμεις μου ειχαν πεσει αλλα οι δικες της οχι. Με καβαλησε γενναια και ασταματητα μετα απο το τσιμπουκι και της ζουλαγα τα βυζια μεχρι που εχυσα ξανα.
Η συμμετοχη της πραγματικα καλη, τα κανει ολα χωρις δισταγμο και με πολυ φυσικο τροπο.
Και τις δυο φορες εχυσα στην καποτα, δεν προλαβα για κατι παραπανω.
Απολυτα ικανοποιημενος με την Αναστασια, μπραβο της...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2022

A beautiful young girl that you must try to not fell in love! What can I say for her!
Thank you gorgeous! Told you, communication 10’’! See you!
Escort Answer:
And what can i say also for you you are so kind we say 9.5 the communication haha you know!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

THE BEST GIRL IN TOWN
VERY BEAUTIFUL AND HOT
YOU SHOULD VISIT HER NOW
THE BEST SEX I HAD IN MY LIFEE
THANKYOU GIRL I WILL SEE YOU SOON YOUR CUTIE
????????????????????????????????????
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby for your comments. Hope to see you soon again! Kisses xxx
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Είναι η δεύτερη φορά που γράφω σχόλιο καί τό κάνω μόνο καί μόνο γιατί είδα ότι ακριβώς το ίδιο έπαθε καί άλλος, παρόλο που θα διαφωνήσω μαζί του στην εμφάνιση και επειδή θέλω πάντα να είμαι ειλικρινής η κοπέλα ήταν μουναρα,τέλεια από θέμα εμφάνισης!!.. κανονίζουμε μία ώρα και anal μου λέει ότι το anal είναι+150€!!!!!!!!! Με πολλές σκέψεις τελικά είπα ας τα δώσω φτάνει η στιγμή που μου ανοίγει την πόρτα ίσα που την άνοιξε μου γυρνάει την πλάτη ούτε γεια δεν είπε και ανεβαίνει πάνω φτάνουμε στο δωμάτιο και είχε μία φάτσα και ένα στυλ απαράδεκτο,μες την ξινηλα και την κρυάδα (δεν έχω ξαναδεί τέτοια συμπεριφορά)... βγάζω από μόνος μου τα λεφτά και το αφήνω στο κομοδίνο και μου λέει αν το έχεις μεγάλο δεν θα κάνουμε anal και της λέω τώρα μου το λες?γιατί δεν το έγραψες αυτό από τα μηνύματα πρώτον και δεύτερον γιατί δεν το αναφέρεις στο site?(depens size),μου μιλούσε εντελώς επιθετικά χωρίς λόγο με τα πολλά αγανακτησα και τής είπα ότι είναι μεσαίο μέγεθος μου λέει μεσαίο μπορεί να είναι για σένα για μένα να ναι μεγάλο και της λέω μα τι είναι αυτά που μου λες ωραία να στον δείξω?Όχι μου λέει αν θες να κάνουμε κανονικό,ε πώς θα τόν δείς γιά να κρίνεις εγώ για anal ήρθα? αυτό συνεχίστηκε για 3 λεπτά,σαν να μιλούσα με μια ψυχοπαθής,μου έδωσε τα λεφτά πίσω και με έδιωξε( ούτε την μπλούζα δεν έβγαλα)
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
27-06-2022

Μακριά μάγκες είναι άλλη κοπέλα ! Καμία σχέση με της φωτό που παρουσιάζει κρίμα τα λεφτά που πέταξα… και οι υπηρεσίες πολύ κακές
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
24-06-2022

I really enjoyed my meeting with Nicole. She was friendly, sexy, had good BJ skills and active in bed. Also a fit body which I really like. I will repeat in her next visit
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby for your comments. Hope to see you soon again! Kisses xxx
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2022

Σαν εναλλακτικο τιτλο θα εβαζα το κοριτσι που θες να πηδηξεις απο το διπλανο φροντιστηριο της γειτονιας. Η Ρουμπι ειναι μια πολυ κοντουλικη κοπελα κατω απο 160 σιγουρα που αποπνεει πολυ ερωτισμο. Ξερω οτι πολλοι θα εχετε πολλες ενστασεις σε αυτα που θα γραψω αλλα το μονο που μπορω να πω ειναι τα δικα μου βιωματα την πηρα για μια ωρα σε δικο μου χωρο και οταν αντικρισα εμεινα χαλβας φαρσαλων ενα κοντο γλυκο μελαχρινο με μαυρο μακρυ μαλλι το οποιο σχεδον το ερωτευτηκα απο την πρωτη ματια. Της συγχωρεσα παρα πολλες παρατυπιες που συνηθως σε καποια θεματα ειμαι αμειλικτος αλλα με το πιτσιρικι υπηρχε ερωτας με την πρωτη ματια. Ειναι Βραζιλιανα 22 χρονων με τα τατουαζ αυτα που φαινονται στις φωτογραφιες, θα μπορουσα να πω οτι ειναι σχεδον στο 100% ακριβης. Στο προγραμμα της εχει ακομα τρομακτικες ελλειψεις για να την κανουν escort επιπεδου αλλα και εδω το μεγαλο αλλα… εχει τοση γλυκα και τσαχπινια που μαγευεσαι και ακολουθεις το δικο της προγραμμα. Σαν μια νεα κιρκη σε μαγευει, εχει μια τετοια γλυκια φατσουλα και μια σχεδον παιδικη αθωοτητα που σε κανει να νομιζεις οτι την ψωνισες απο ενα μπαρακι της γειτονιας, ουτε καν mainstream. Θα πω τα κακα για να ξερετε αλλα για μενα τιποτα δεν ειναι κακο και εξηγησα τους λογους… δεν φιλαει βαθια, φιλαει επιφανειακα και αν την πιεσεις ισως και βγαλει γλωσσα εγω ομως πηγα με τους δικους τους ρυθμους. Το στοματικο της ειναι με προφυλαξη παροτι λεει το αντιθετο το site και για να ειμαι ειλικρινης επειδη τα αγγλικα τους ειναι φτωχα δεν καταλαβα αν αυτη το εξηγησε λαθος και το καταλαβαν λαθος. Στο σεξ εχει φοβερη ενεργεια και σε γενικες γραμμες παροτι εβαλε ενα τονο gel την ενιωθα κανονικοτατα, εχει πολυ σφιχτο κωλο και δεχτηκε ελαφρες μπατσουλες. Το στηθος της ειναι φυσικο και ειναι σαν το εχει κανει ενας γλυπτης. Δεν μπορω να περιγραψω αλλο γιατι νομιζω οτι δεν ειμαι αντικειμενικος απο τις λιγες φορες που επαθα τοσο μεγαλη πλακα με κοριτσι του πληρωμενου ερωτα. Αν ξεπερασετε τον σκοπελο των μειωμενων σχετικα υπηρεσιων και καταλαβετε τι να κανετε ελα κοριτσακι (δεν το κοβω πανω απο 20 με 21) τοτε σιγουρα θα περασετε καλα. Αν ομως θελετε να ζησετε την προσωπικη σας τσοντα προσπεραστε ελευθερα
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

she is my love..the most beautiful girl i've ever been to..please be nice to her we need girls like this..o kadar güzel gülüyor o kadar cana yakın bir kızki keşke sevgilim olsaydı ...bir tebessüm bir gülüşü var herşey çok güzeldi..thank you so much for stefania..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-06-2022

Carolina anlatılmaz yaşanır. Tek kelime ile harikaydı. Naz kapris yok ne isterseniz yapıyor ve sizinle birlikte zevk alıyor. Kız arkadaşımla bile böyle ateşli sevişmedim diyebilirim. Arada bile sizinle ilgileniyor. Kucağına yatıyor sarılıyor. Küçük öpücükler veriyor. Tam GFE deneyimi oldu. Kaçırmayın bu güzelliği derim. Carolina ile birlikte olduktan sonra aklınızdan çıkaramayacaksınız. Nirvanaya ulaşacaksınız wink Gerçek bir rus ile birlikte olmanın zevkini yaşayın beyler %100 memnun etti

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

what to say about this girl is so sexy that you remember her for a long time incredible body very clean very nice breasts in sex is dynamite i had very good chemistry in sex with her i will see you again soon ????????
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

what to say about this girl is so sexy that you remember her for a long time incredible body very clean very nice breasts in sex is dynamite i had very good chemistry in sex with her i will see you again soon ????????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2022

Η Λιλι ειναι Ρωσιδα νεαρη, οχι πολυ εμπειρη αλλα γλυκό κοριτσι το οποιο θα σας αρεσει περισσοτερο απο κοντα απο οτι στις φωτογραφιες.
Στο σωμα δεν ειναι αυτο που θα πεις ουαου.. αλλα εχει σεξυ καμπυλες και το χρησιμοποιεί στο μεγιστο οσο ειναι στο ραντεβου.
Εχει φτιαξει το στηθος της, δεν ισχύει το φυσικο που αναφερεται στο σαιτ αλλα το εχει κανει καλο και το γλείψιμο της κανει κεφι και σε κοιταει στα ματια λες και εισαι ενα πονηρο μωρο που την θηλαζει. Η ρωγα καυλωνει και τα ματια της εχουν χρωμα που χαζευεις αν τα κοιτας. Ολα τα συνδιαζει με φιλια βαθια που μονο οι γκομενες δινουν τετοια.
Εχει καλο κωλο για χούφτωμα αλλα δάχτυλο δεν, μονο στο μουνι.
Το αναστημα της καλο, αυτο που αναφέρεται λιγο πολυ και το δερμα καθαρο και νεανικο.
Ηρθε ντυμενη με ρουχα σικ και τακουνι που ενιωσα καλυτερα οταν το εβγαλε λογο του οτι με ξεπερνούσε σε υψος.
Ηταν προσεγμενη μεχρι την τριχα σε ολο το σώμα και αρωματισμενη στα επιμαχα σημεια.
Πανετοιμη τοσο που ξεχνας οτι τα κανει ολα επι πληρωμη.
Στο σοσιαλ τα πηγαμε καλα, ειναι ενδιαφερουσα σαν χαρακτηρας και δεν κλεβει χρονο.
Εκτος απο το δάχτυλο στον κωλο δεν με σταμάτησε σε οτιδηποτε. Παιξανε αλληλο γλυψιματα σε ολο το σωμα και ευχαριστιωταν το γλειφομουνι. Η δικη της τεχνικη στο στοματικό δεν ηταν απο τις καλυτερες αλλα αρκετη για να ξεκινησουμε δυο γυρους απροβληματιστα.
Ωραια συμμετοχη καθαρα gfe με φιλια στο ιεραποστολικο και καρφωματα στο πισωκολλητο.
Το μασαζ στο διάλειμμα και η κουβεντούλα με το χαμογελακι με εκανε να νιωσω ξεχωριστος πελατης, λες και με γουσταρε.
Δεν μιλησε η ζητησε λεφτα μεχρι το τελος που της τα εδωσα.
Πολυ καλη η επιλογη της κοπελας απο το γκλάμουρ, παντα τετοια.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
28-06-2022

The photos are fake. Service was average, bj was boring. Seems like this girl doesn't like what she is doing, since she wasn't showing any activity herself. That's why I can't understand previous reviews. You seriously liked it?sad
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

She is the perfect escort... amazing service professional also she knows how to talk..
Funny .. respectful I would love to meet her again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Alexandra really knows how to please a man, she is so sweet, pretty and sexy. She has an incredible body and lovely personality. Her skin is really soft and silky, such a delight to touch, could not keep my hands of her. I only regret that did not make longer booking, will definitely see her again!
  • 28-06-2022
  • Margo
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • befimi
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Lovely time with lovely lady - wish I could have stayed longer. I don't divulge bedroom details but safe to safe discussion and chat was as pleasing as what followed and, for once, we have a girl as good or better than her pics. Thank you dear x
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

I had an incredible hour in the company of Ayza. I was a few minutes late but she still made me feel incredibly welcome. It was the best time I’ve spent with someone for a long time. She is beautiful, friendly and has attractive body. Very highly recommended - couldn’t be better.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
24-06-2022

The service not worth your money and time. These photos are fake. Girl who met me was fairly not bad but the service was average and quite passive. Don't recommend.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2022

Minare yıkıldı yıkılacak, mihraba söz edeni yerine mıhlarım dedirtecek nefasette bir endan ve fizyonomi...

Gerisi...

Gerisi hayal kırıklığı ve muz kabuğu...

Eski çamdan bardak, eskimiş efsaneneden de haz devşirmek olmuyormuş...

Tabii bu benim fikrim, müdavimlerine ve özel müşterilerine sanırım hem daha özen gösteriyor hemde sanatını sahiden icra ediyor...

Böyle muamale göreceğimi bilsem gitmezdim!
Escort Answer:
this person was not with me 100% Everything that is written here is a lie! My breasts are not silicone, they are real! I welcome all my guests with pleasure! No one leaves me dissatisfied!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
26-06-2022

Below average service
Almost zero communication
Below average hygiene
Below average joy, better opt for your own onanism...

Çok düşük seviye servis, sıfıra yakın iletişim, kısıtlı temzlik seviyesi. Ortalama bir fizik, yanlış uygulama sonucu ile hatalı yapıı dudaklar, zaten içinizden geleni geri içeriye iten bakışlar...Bitsede gitsekçilerle işim olmaz diyenlere göre değil!!!
Sonuç kaçınılmaz bir hayal kırıklığı; mevzuyu hayal gücünüzle halletmek daha akıl kârı...

  • 28-06-2022
  • SULE
  • Ankara
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sezyum
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2022

"Klasman Dışı" tabirini çok duymuşsunuzdur. Durduğu yere göre farklı anlamlar ifade eder.
Şule 'Klasman Dışı' bir şahanelik, fevkaladelik ve benzersizlikte bir güzel insan.
Aşağıda kendi özgü üslubuyla durumu tasvir etmiş kalem erbabı 匚 尺丨ㄒ丨匚 'e ve benzer ifadelere katıldığımı söylemeliyim. Çok tatlı bir gönül insanı ile karşı karşıyasınız. Yaptığı işe saygı duyan, detaylara titizlenen ve 'alaylı' misali kendini yetiştirmiş bir Masaj Ustası. Kendi deneyimimce masajdan çok memnun kaldım, çok çok iyi geldi... Bitiriş fevkalade hoştu, o ymuşamış ve yoğrulmuşlukla istediğiniz son imzayıda enfes şık attırtıyor (!)
love

Yekûnda, topyekün bir haz zirvesinde pamuklaşmış bir halde yanında ayrılıyorsunuz...
Ellerin dert görmesin Şule'ciğim.
Muhteşem ellerine sağlık, yenilenmişlik ve zindeliğe dönüş böyle bir şey olsa gerek.
Formula 1 araçlarının 8 saniyelik pit stoplarından bıkan Seğmenlere, mutat periyotlarda tam bakım için ziyareti tavsiye ederim. Bu 'Klasman Dışı' keyfe peryodik olarak nail olmak hoş bir ayrıcalık...

Vesile ile Ankara Seğmenlerinden kendini aşırı özleten Şampiyon Compiler başta olmak üzere kurmay heyetinden Samoa, MaDRigalos, Angoraman, JamesBond, Boğaçhank ve Critic Ustalara 1000 selam etmek isterim... Ez cümle Seğmenlerin şenliği bol, kılıcı şakırtılı olsun...
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Η κοπέλα έχει το ίδιο σώμα που φαίνεται στις φωτογραφίες αλλά στο πρόσωπο ήταν πιο σπασμένη και πολύ βαμμένη. Με το που μπήκα είχε ένα σοβαρό βλέμμα και όταν της είπα γειά γύρισε και είπε give me money. Σηκώθηκα και έφυγα, μην την πατήσετε με τέτοια συμπεριφορά σίγουρα δεν θα περάσετε καλά. Επίσης από μηνύματα με είχε ενημερώσει ότι στοματικό κάνει μόνο με προφυλακτικό. Προσοχή
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
16-06-2022

Caution men, the girl who advertises herself here is in Vienna, she says. I did not see her or meet her. The girl is a cheater, she's a scam. After making an appointment with her, she asks to go to a tobacco shop that is next to her so-called house, only the address she gives, the house does not exist, there is a black gate, which does not mention, a building or a residence. She asks to buy a ticket, because in the first meeting with her, she is not ready to meet, only after buying a ticket or whatever, in the amount that the meeting costs. I went to the store she asked for and paid 100 euros, supposedly an hour-long meeting with her. I received a receipt with a code, took a photo and sent it to her. The girl enters the code on the site and takes the money, no meeting with her. She then asked me to buy condoms of a certain type for 50 euros, claiming that she protects herself from illness, and she said harassment and abuse. I refused the request when I realized that I had fallen victim to fraud on her part. Corresponded with her on WhatsApp and I deleted the correspondence with her. She advertises herself on the following sites: So before you set out with her or even think of meeting her, beware of her. If I could save one man from meeting her, I did mine.
The money in this case is gone and will not return, but the breach of trust on her part, is what makes me write what I wrote and list the same sites she publishes.
I will continue to follow her and wherever I post her I will write my opinion, about what happened to me and I hope it does not happen to others like me.
This is what you will know and beware of like fire.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
27-06-2022

Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει. Κάνει απίστευτη πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό με συνεχή deepthroats και φτυσιματα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Πολύ ωραία κοπέλα με πολυ ενέργεια στο σεξ.
Ήταν μια υπέροχη ώρα και θα την προτιμήσω ξανά όταν έρθει στην πόλη μας
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

απιστευτο κορμι ωραια κοπελα παρα πολυ ευχαριστο ατομο!!!!! στα του εργου οτι και να πω ειναι λιγο!!! θα ξαναπηγαινα πολυ ανετα !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
28-06-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor!! Selam romalı dostlar, selam olsun sana yüce Cesar!!!

Öncelikle yer taksim yeşil ödeme yap geç. 250TL ekstra yani. Black Angel ajans sayesinde gittim bu yüzden buradan sevgili Tina bir selam çakalım.


Dana için şunu söyleyebilirim tam bir Sovyet tankı. Seksi giysiler içinde tam bir S400 belki de. Boy uzun eğer benim gibi maksimum 165 170 boylarında kızlar seviyorsanız, dana öyle ufak tefek değil. Göğüsler natural B size. Bj başarılı toplardan başlayıp yavaş yavaş ve güzel bir şekilde ilerliyor, bu görevden tam not aldı diyebilirim. Yaş olarak 24 26 civarında gibi geldi bana. Balık etli bir hatun öyle slimfit değil. Ama sıkı kalçalara sahip. Tek sorun, bence çoğu kızın ortak sorunu doggyde pozisyon almayı bilmemeleri.

Ama onun haricinde sekste çok üst düzey sayılmaz. Ama tekrar gidermeyim derseniz farklılık arayacağım zamanlar mutlaka olacaktır ve göremeye tabi ki giderim.

SSCB ve gorbaçov'un bize sunduğu bu üstün Rus fiziği görünüm olarak gayet iyi.

Kısa keselim ve tadım notlarıma göre 10/8.5 ile sınıfında öncü bu güzel SSCB tankını görmek isterseniz, sorunsuz birşekilde gidebilirsiniz.Vso pokaaa !!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2022

Mayday mayday vittagrass sesleniyor. Selam romalı lejyonerler, Selam olsun sana yüce Cesar!!!

Kızımız taksim yeşil'de kalıyor. Giriş kolay resepsiyona ödeme yapıyorsunuz 250TL ve kimlik ardından odaya çıkıyorsunuz. Ben sanş eseri kızımız ile birlikte oldum. Black Angel ajans yöneticisi Tina ile başka bir kız için görüşmüştüm. Kızla birlikte oldum ve tam otelden çıkarken bana yazdı. Lütfen Vittagrascım geri dön bir kızım daha var, bende kıramayıp otele geri döndüm. Ajans iletişim olarak sorunsuz ender ajanslardan. Bir incelememde istanbul'un en iyi ajanslarından bahsetmiştim. Evet sevgili romalılar yaşamamak için Black Angel en iyilerinden. Burdan Tinacıma sevgiler selamlar.

Kız için şunu söylemek gerekli fotoğraflardaki yüz güzelliği bire bir aynı. Ancak vücut için şunu söylemek gerekli eğer ki slimfit bir kız arıyorsanız yanlış adres. Ama balık etli hatun severim derseniz size göre. Hatta balık etlinin çok çok çok az üstünde. Ama sekai bir kız bunu söylemekte fayda var. Yaş olarak 24 26 civarındadır maksimum. Bj bu arada iyi gayet başarılı. Doggy'de pozisyon güzel, görünümde bence gayet iyi ve sizi tatmin edebilir.

Ancak sevgili romalı kardeşlerim için şunu eklememde fayda var. Eğer ki çok sık görüşme yapmıyorsanız tavsiye etmiyorum. Ama benim gibi haftada 4 5 görüşme garanti yapıyorsanız gidip görülebilir bir kız. Sohbeti muhabbeti iyi. Temiz düzenli hiç şüphe yok. İstediğiniz hazzı size vereceğini garanti ediyorum. Ama söylediğim gibi dış görünüş olarak fotoğraflar %10 15 civarı farklı aslında farklı da sayılmaz 3 4 yıl öncesine ait profesyonel fotoğraflar diyebiliriz.

Neyse romalı dostlarım tadım notlarıma gelecek olursak iletişim, seks ve çarpışma testlerinden başarı ile geçti diyebiliriz 10/8 ile konuyu kapatalım.

Sevgili romalı dostalarıma selam olsun. Vso Poka!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2022

I met Belle late at night. It was a tiring day because of my job. I agreed quickly and arranged the appointment. He opened the door for me and gave me a very nice welcome. She was hospitable and kind to me and I really felt like I was with my girlfriend . gently and good with me as I did not feel embarrassed for a moment because of her straightforwardness. I loved her body as it is the best I have seen in a woman and of course she was very clean. .bele thank you for the trip you offered me and I hope to see you again soon !!! your pilot lovelovelovelove
Escort Answer:
Happy to see you!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
19-05-2022

Merhabalar, greetings (English below)

Tuana ile yillardır görüşürüm, yurtiçi ve yurtdışında uzun süredir escortlarla ilgilenen biri olarak İstanbulda her yönden henuz daha iyisine rastlamadım, yakın zamanda da rastlayacagımı düşünmüyorum.

Tuana, 25 yaşlarında, çok neşeli, enerjik ve zeki bir kız. Devamli gülüyor, çok pozitif bir enerjisi var ve sex yapmaktan çok hoşlanıyor, son derece de seksi. 1.67 boylarında, uzun duzgun bacaklar, dolgun bir kalca, bir gram fazla yağ yok. Dolgun her istege hitap eden gögusler, muhtesem bir gulumseme ve zeki, ışık sacan gözler, upuzun siyah saclar

Sekste cok aktif ve her seye de acık. Isterseniz yemege gidin, isterseniz cluba, isterseniz gruba. Bir escortta arayabileceginiz her sey mevcut, eksigi yok fazlası var. İstanbulun en iyisi. Kendiniz bu zevkten mahrum etmeyin

I have been meeting with Tuana for several years. She s my university student girlfirend. I ve been to several countries meeting with many escorts along the years, she is the best escort you can meet in İstanbul.

Shes 25ish, around 1.67 height with long slim legs, a shapely butt, full breasts for every need, a brilliant smile, and glowing intelligent eyes with long black hair. Shes also an energetic, fun girl, always smiling. You cant be unhappy around her.

She loves sex, a nympho actually and is perfect for dinners, clubs, and for group play. Shes ok with everything.

Best escort in Istanbul on international standards to keep you company in your lonely expat nights, dont miss this chance

Best regards
Escort Answer:
Teşekkürler canım güzel yorumların için
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2022

Had a meeting with Domenica and arrange it at the last minute, when the door opened I was happy to see the same person as it is in the picture shown here. (had lost of bad experience with others agencies, pictures and reality are mostly different).
She looks amazing, smells well, made me high directly at first sight.
She is fit, breasts are silicone, kisses with tongue (which is important for me)
English is good to communicate (mostly girls don't know English).
Her tattoos are sexy.
Kisses from top to bottom were delicious.
Her blowjob is amazing (including the balls) made me come very fast so, I stopped before coming :)
Spend time oral her pussy for some time.
Sex in every position is great with her, doesn't matter which you like.
Definitely one of my favorite girl from now on.
Hope to have a chance to meet her again.

Direct review of escort services in Australia