Review of Australia escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

Bu kız inanılmaz güzel! Hem dış hem de iç güzelliği var. bu çok nadir bir kombinasyon! seksi, güzel, tatlı, çekici Ira! Mizah duygusu var, akıllı ve zarif! gerçek profesyonel! ve oral seks performansta güzeldir! Nadir güzellikte bir kız, bir moda dergisinin kapağındaki gibi! Tekrar tekrar döneceğim! Tavsiye için ajansa çok teşekkürler! çok teşekkürler!love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-01-2022

Amazing woman dont lose a chance to go with her the pictures are real but she is more beautifull in person and whatever she does is in another level she is amazing GFE and i would visit her again for sure xxxxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-01-2022

She is very friendly but also sexy, a beautiful girl with lovely body that match her personality!
It feels like a date with your girlfriend with outstanding energy and good vibes, she is a girl that I absolutely recommend!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

Εκπληκτικό δίδυμο, σπάνια αποφασίζω να συναντήσω δύο κοπέλες μαζί incall ή outcall, αλλά αφού είδα ότι ήταν προτεινόμενα σαν lolitas duo, το δοκίμασα. Τέλεια περιποίηση και τα κορίτσια λατρεύουν την δουλειά τους. Φιλάκια πολλά Bella!!love
  • 23-01-2022
  • Niki
  • Limassol
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • CR7
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

This girl is awesome!! Very brutal sex she is enjoying it !! Easy communication ( english) The pictures are real and she looks better than the pictures in real life. I recommend her to all of u
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Συνάντηση με Ισαβέλλα σε ξενοδοχείο στο κέντρο, πολύ εύκολη και γρήγορη επικοινωνία! Μπήκε μέσα και μοσχοβολησε ολο το δωμάτιο..καθαρή και πολύ περιποιημένη love η κοπέλα στο κρεβάτι δεν παίζεται μάγκες δεν σε αφήνει στιγμή να βαρεθείς την συνιστώ με κλειστά μάτια και φυσικά θα την ξανά δω!!!
  • 22-01-2022
  • Mila
  • Athens
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Korlash
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

Μια ακόμη συνάντηση με την Mila και για μια ακόμη φορά καλύτερη από τις προηγούμενες. Η κοπέλα είναι το απόλυτο gfe, έχει πολύ ωραίο κορμί ακριβώς όπως στις φωτογραφίες και είναι πολύ όμορφη. Στα αγωνιστικά εξαιρετική πίπα, πεντακάθαρη και αρκετά ενεργή. Τα τιμάει τα λεφτά της.
Ανυπομονώ μέχρι την επόμενη συνάντησή μας!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

Η Μελινα είναι κορίτσαρος .!! Πράσινες ματάρες και κορμί φωτιά !!! Τρομερή επικοινωνία, σαν να είσαι με τη κοπέλα σου.. Δεν βιάζεται καθόλου και θέλει με κάθε τρόπο να σε ευχαριστήσει !! Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα !!!
Μπράβο κοριτσάρα μου ????????????
Θα τα ξαναπούμε σιγουρα !!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Back in town with work for a couple of weeks. Had to get to see this goddess asap.
We started in the shower this time. I was showered before, during and after our session. When that waterfall starts it just doesn't stop. This was my personal record. But lads make sure you have the energy levels up. After 2 hours she still wanted more.
Luckily I'm in town for the next few days, see you soon my greek goddess
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-01-2022

Hello naughty guys. I would not be imagine a star, a queen, an angel, a bombshell like Kristina visit istanbul but here she is really real. She is a fascinating brunette beauty with sparkling eyes. Her energy is perfect. She is unique! If you wonder about details, she is tall, she has artistic curves with a super skin you may die for to touch and crazy round boobs. She wellcomed me in a black suit with high heels which she was standing like a statue but also I should say I amazed with her nude figure with those heels too. You should go and understand how lovely to hug her and watch her beauty. I even had meetings with porn stars as I told in my previous reviews but this busty lady is something unexpectedly different. I believe we became good friends now and I hope there will we have more meetings. Dear Kristina kissing your beautiful face and waiting to see your shine again.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

A very good choice
The lady is really a model with a good appetite for work. Pleasant, nice, sympathetic, obviously educated and communicative. One of the best encounters in the last few years. She knows how to enjoy her work to the last drop. Not to say it couldn't have been better, but it was still great.
Thank you, baby!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

Merhaba Ece hanım ile bugün görüştük çok güzel bigün oldu benim için güzelliğiyle sıçaklığıyla insanı kendinden alıyor vücudu yüzü size yaklaşımı çok çok çok iyi akılda soru işareti kamadan görüşülecek birisi burdan herşey için kendisine teşekkür ediyorum ????
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
01-01-0001

This girl is 100faker. She ask money transfer by voucher and is good to convince you to do that for her safety. Then she tell you she arrived. She get a so called evident. Then ask money 100€ for condom. But next day, Afther no show, she ask 200€ for protection and medical stuff in case it’s needed. Don’t go into this trap, like I unfortunally did !!! nTo the girl: I wish you good fortune and hope one day you develop a consciousness ????
  • 22-01-2022
  • Shantal
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • uneed
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

A gorgeous young girl, a bit shy and inexperienced, which makes her even more attractive. Beautiful body, small sensitive boobs, wet pussy, ... Everything! love love love

Excellent English communication. Smart. Active in sex, really enjoys it. We had a wonderful time together.

Hope to meet her soon again!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
22-01-2022

ΠΡΙΝ 4 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΥ ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΑΥΤΟ ΤΟ ΚΟΡΙΤΣΙ.
ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΕΣ ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΕΣ.

ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΟΜΩΣ ΤΩΡΑ ΘΕΛΩ ΝΑ ΠΩ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΟΤΙ.
ΕΝΩ ΠΕΡΑΣΑΝ ΑΠΟ ΤΟΤΕ 4 ΧΡΟΝΙΑ.Η ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΚΟΜΗ
26 ΧΡΟΝΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΤΙΣ ΙΔΙΕΣ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΕΣ.

ΑΜΑΝ ΠΙΑ

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

είναι καλό κορίτσι, πολύ όμορφη. Εκτιμώ το γεγονός ότι οι φωτογραφίες ήταν αληθινές. Είναι όμορφη με πολύ μεγάλο και φυσικό στήθος. Το αγαπώ!!! Η υπηρεσία ήταν εντάξει, αλλά ήμουν λίγο απογοητευμένος που δεν συμφώνησε με πρωκτική υπηρεσία. Γενικά όμως η συνάντηση ήταν ζεστή και πολύ καλή.lovewinklove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-01-2022

Βρεθηκαμε στο ξενοδοχειο μετα απο γρηγορη συνενοηση με το γραφειο το οποιο ειναι αψογο.
Με το που ανοιξε την πορτα ξαφνιαστηκα απο την ομορφια της και απο την λαμψη που εβγαζε. Το χαμογελο της πολυ θερμο και η διαθεση πολυ καλη. Οι διαφορες απο τις φωτογραφιες μηδενικης σημασιας και τα εσωρουχα που φορουσε ηταν πολυ ωραια πανω της.
Το σωμα της ειναι ωραιο σφιχτο και τα βυζια και ο κωλος σε καλο μεγεθος και σχημα. Το δερμα της ηταν καλο και το μουνι ομορφο και ατριχο.
Κανει πιπα περισσοτερο απο καλη με βαθος και γλειψιμο και στα αρχιδια ενω εχει την ικανοτητα να μεταδιδει την αισθηση ικανοποιησης που νιωθει.
Φανερα καυλωμενη μετα απο το γλυφομουνι που της εκανα στηθηκε στα τεσσερα διμιουργοντας μια φιγουρα ονειρικη με το σωμα της. Ενιωθε ωραια ο πουτσος μου μεσα της, ειχε την καταλληλη υγρασια και στενοτητα. Φροντισε ξανα να μου δειξει οτι περναει καλα με βογγητα και κινησεις της λεκανης.
Ημουν σε μια κατασταση απολυτης ηδονης μαζι της και εχυσα μεσα χωρις να τραβηχτω την πρωτη φορα.
Στον δευτερο γυρο ηταν το ιδιο δοτικη με πολλα φιλια με γλωσσα στην αρχη και ακομα καλυτερη πιπα.
Το ραντεβου μαζι της ηταν απο τα καλυτερα που εχω κανει τον τελευταιο χρονο, ηταν απο αυτες τις γυναικες που ξεχνας οτι εισαι με πουτανα. Ειμαστε τυχεροι και πεφτουν στα χερια μας τετοια μουνια.
Μακαρι να ερθει ξανα γιατι θα την επισκεφτω οπωσδηποτε.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-01-2022

One of the best experience I ever had in my life!
Gloria is a great proffesional, very outgoing, she knows exactly what to say and what to do, she speaks english fluenty and she is stunning in person.
I would definetaly meet her again! lovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
19-01-2022

Δεν μπορουσα να αποφασισω και το γραφειο μου προτεινε την Λαουρα και το ραντεβου εγινε σε ξενοδοχειο στο κεντρο.
Απο εμφανιση οτι βλεπετε στις φωτογραφιες μειων την λαμψη και συν μερικα χρονια
Ηταν πολυ ομιλητικη και απο οσο μου εξηγησε την δουλεια την εχει και σαν τροπο ευχαριστησης.
Ομορφη γυναικα και οταν μιλαει εχει ωραιους τροπους που εμενα προσωπικα με καυλωνουν.
Βυζια ομορφα, κωλος επισεις, στενο μουνι, ομορφη κωλοτρυπιδα και ρωγα ευαισθητη στο αγγιγμα και στο γλείψιμο σκληρη.
Εκανε πολυ καλο σεξ το οποιο ενιωθε, δεν παρατηρησα προσποιηση. Γουσταρει και gfe και pse και προσαρμόζει βογγητα και κινηση στον ρυθμο σου.
Ξερει να στηνεται καλα και παιρνει πρωτοβουλιες.
Εχυσα εγω αλλα εχυσε και εκεινη με τρεμουλο και υγρο απο το μουνι της.
Στο τελος καναμε ωραια κουβεντουλα μεχρι να ληξει ο χρονος.
Ηταν μια εμπειρια που αξιζει να επαναληφθει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2022

A goddess from the city of god came to my city to drive every man crszy. She drives me crazy, sex, talking, touching... The works...
Hope she will stay longer, to meet her again and again and again
  • 22-01-2022
  • Monica
  • Nicosia
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Simo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Met Monica for the fourth time in Nicosia, and what an unforgettable time. She is smart, witty, very pleasant to be around, and very kinky in bed. In bed she has incredible energy, performs flawlessly with enthousiasm, passion, and no restrictions. You think that she is your girlfriend on your first overnight stay. Looking forward to my next trip through Nicosia and will definetly see Monica again. Many kisses Monica and will see you again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-01-2022

The girl is very pleasant and nice.
She obviously enjoys her work and does it with pleasure.
The cooperation is perfect, she gives her best.
She does have a few extra pounds compared to the pictures, but she makes up for it with her service.
I have visited her twice and have been satisfied.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-01-2022

Very substandard service.
She came to open in winter clothes, the appetite for work so sex absolutely zero, rather negative.
The apartment is extremely cold.
In face very beautiful but for her age body tired, breasts on her belly.
Absolutely no cooperation.
French kisses only with fully vaccinated.
The decision is yours.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-10-2021

Gerçekten tatlı mı tatlı genç hanımefendi :) Tüm Vücut gayet yerinde ve keyif ala ala görüşülebilir. Son derece güvenilir. Herhangi bir iletişim sorunu da yaşamayacaksınız bence.

Fotoğraflara gelince içtenlikle söyleyebilirim ki gerçekte ne varsa o. Ne bir artı ne bir eksi var. Fotoğraflar tamamen gerçek.

Kendisine başarı dolu bir kariyer diliyorum :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
18-01-2022

She is fake account fake girls She is scammer, there are men in here place will take your money take carenYou will find only shemalenSave your money and don't call her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Another superb meeting with Kseniya! As always she welcomed me with that distinctive smile that causes you to fly in heaven with her. She knows that I particularly enjoy making her squirt and this is why we spent more than 20 min kissing and licking each other pretty much everywhere!

She is the perfect squirter! And as always she offers most probably the most amazing blowjob in the whole world.

She is undoubtedly the best escort in Cyprus right now! She is tall with endless legs and a pussy to lick for!

Looking forward to another great meeting
Escort Answer:
thank you very much mi darling. I am also waiting for our meeting. It is always a pleasure to spend time with a real man, smart and intelligent.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-01-2022

Πριν απο λιγες μερες η συναντηση μετα απο αναγνωση των κριτικων στο σαιτ. Η δοκιμη ηταν ο μονος τροπος να διαπιστωσω την ορθοτητα τους αλλα και οι φωτογραφιες της ηταν λογος για να την επιλεξω.
Ειναι ομορφο μιλφ και σεξυ σε βαθμο που λιγες το εχουν.
Το εχει στο εσκορτινγκ απο φυσικο της, απο ολες τις αποψεις, τροποι, σεξουαλικοτητα και εμφανιση ειναι η καταλληλοτερη.
Αποφασισμενη να σε κανει να περασεις καλα μαθαινει πρωτα τι γουσταρεις και προσαρμοζεται αναλογα. Απο καθαριοτητα δεν μπορει να ξεπερασει τον εαυτο της και ειναι δεκτικη σε φιλια και γλυψιμο απο το στομα μεχρι και στο τελευταιο σημειο του σωματος της.
Το τσιμπουκι που κανει ειναι με λιγο χερι και με καλο βαθος ενω στα αρχιδια κανει το απαραίτητο γυαλισμα με την γλωσσα.
Μου σταθηκε πολυ ωραια και σωστα στα τεσσερα και την γαμησα με πολυ ορεξη και εμεινα ευχαριστημενος με την στενοτητα του μουνιου της και την συμμετοχη της. Στον δευτερο γυρο παιχτηκε πιο gfe φαση σε ιεραποστολικο και με εσφιγγε με τα ποδια της οσο πιο μεσα γινοταν. Οι εκφρασεις στο προσωπο και τα φιλια ηταν τετοια που ξεχασα τι ειμαι με πουτανα.
Το ραντεβου ηταν τοσο καλο που στεναχωρήθηκα οταν εφυγα.
Μακαρι να ειχαμε περισσοτερες τετοιες μιλφ...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-01-2022

Επεσε το ματι μου πανω στην νεα κοπελα του Glamour και την μελετησα καλα.
Πειστηκα μεσα μου οτι ηταν αυτο που χρειαζομουν και εκλεισα το ραντεβου σε χρονο μηδεν.
Ανοιγει η πορτα και βλεπω τις μικρες διαφορες πανω της. Με λιγα λογια μερικα χρονια πιο μεγαλη αλλα σε καλη κατασταση και δεν ηταν καθολου κακη εκπληξη οποτε προχωρησα μεσα.
Μυριζε σαμπουαν αφου μολις ειχε βγει απο το μπανιο και εβγαλε την πετσετα απο πανω της καπος προωρα επιδεικνυωντας τις βυζαρες. Οτι οριζει η ηλικια και στο γυμνο της σωμα με λιγη χαλαρωση που δεν σε ξενερωνει.
Πολυ ανετη σαν τυπος και ανοιχτη στο θεμα των φιλιων, δεν δυσκολεύτηκα να τα παρω, δινει την εντυπωση οτι εισαι με την γκομενα σου.
Μετα απο τα αρχικα φιλια προχωρησε ολο και πιο κατω και τελικα μου εκανε και πιπα σε σταση που να βλεπω το μουνι της το οποιο δαχτυλιαζα συνεχεια. Επιπεδο πιπας καλο αλλα οχι ανωτερο, βαζει και το χερι της και κανει και λαθακια ευτυχως χωρις πονο, με τα δοντια... Τα αρχιδια δεν μεινανε εξω και με αυτο μου εκλεισε το στομα.
Το σωμα της ειναι ωραιο και στα στησιματα το βλεπεις ολο και πιο ωραιο ειδικα στα τεσσερα.
Γουσταρει το νορμαλ σεξ αλλα στις δυνατοτερες στροφες δεν ειπε οχι και δεν ξερω αν πιεζοταν αλλα δεν το εδειχνε.
Πρωτη φορα τελειωσα σε doggy με χυσμο στον κωλο. Η συμμετοχη καλη με κινησεις της λεκανης, μουνιες και βογγητα οσο πρεπει.
Το διάλειμμα ηταν μικρο μονο οσο χρειαζομουν για να πλυθω και αρχισε την πιπα ξανα. Φυσικα με μεγαλυτερη διαρκεια ο δευτερος γυρος στο οποιο ηταν και εκεινη απο πανω δειχνοντας μου τι ξερει απο την τεχνη της.
Σε συνολο περασα καλα, ειναι μια γυναικα που προσπαθει να σε ικανοποιησει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

I had a great time with a lovely lady. She is very clean, and very clever. I will definitely try to see her again. Respect her and you will receive the best service
Escort Answer:
Thanks, kiss you)
  • 21-01-2022
  • Lora
  • Chania
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Kroha
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

this girl is fire she does everything deeplove this girl is fire she does everything deep! the girl matches the selfie, no need to write nonsense! she is the same as in the selfie
  • 21-01-2022
  • LILY
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • shabo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Her picturtes ar recent, she's both beautiful and sexy. Both GFE and PSE in a perfect date. Beautiful, attractive, smart and very professional. If I weren't married, I would definitely would have stolen her to a beautiful uninhabited island for further kinky experiments
wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

If you're into GFE and top quality services then she is the right choice. She's a stunning beauty, true to her pictures, easy to fall in love with. She is very addictive and I miss her already. She's worth it and please handle with care, she's one special girl.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

Bir başka nefis kız daha. Fotoğraflar tamamen gerçek. Uzun boylu, fit ve çok güzel. Son derece samimi içten ve zevk alarak sevişiyor. Kaşar değil, sohbeti çok kaliteli, saatlerce sıkılmadan yanı da kalabilirsiniz. İngilizce bilmeyen arkadaşlar özellikle tercih edebilir zira gayet güzel Türkçe de konuşuyor.
Kaçırmak büyük kayıp olur.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-01-2022

I have met this lady before in a different country and could not believe my luck when I found she had returned to Athens
Best 4 hours of my life, treated like a king by a girl who knows exactly how to please and accept. The express waterfall has to be seen to be believed. And believe me you will be grilled and surprised. 10/10 experience and can’t recommend enough.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

After two meetings, I believe you have dependency syndrome wink
Very warm presence, beautiful girl and energetic in sex, does not let you get bored at all. Overall very pleasant experience looking forward to repeat!
Escort Answer:
Oh thank you baby !!!
  • 21-01-2022
  • Mila
  • Heraklion
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • gichbro
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2022

Μετά από ένα κουραστικό διήμερο για δουλειές στην Αθήνα είδα ότι η mila ήταν διαθέσιμη και φυσικά δεν έχασα την ευκαιρία για άλλη μια φανταστική συνάντηση!!δεν υπάρχουν και πολλά να πω που δεν έχουν ήδη γραφτεί η mila είναι απλά τελεια σε όλα.εμφανιση πολύ πιο όμορφη απ τις φωτογραφίες με ιδιαίτερη μνεία στο σώμα το οποίο είναι από άλλο πλανήτη!!υπηρεσίες δε θα γράψω λεπτομέρειες θα πω όμως ότι η κοπέλα κάνει τη δουλειά της άψογα και με απόλυτο σεβασμό απέναντι στον άντρα που είναι μαζί της.και αυτό φαίνεται και από το πόσο προσέχει το ντύσιμο της και πόσο περιποιημένη και πεντακάθαρη είναι πάντα στα ραντεβού.και το λέω με σιγουριά γιατί την έχω συναντήσει άπειρες φορές στην Κρήτη και πάντα οπότε πηγαίνω Αθήνα.και επίσης πολύ σημαντικό για μένα στο social πραγματικά σε χαλαρώνει και σε ηρεμεί καθότι μορφωμένη και άριστη συνομιλητής.γενικα λοιπόν θα πω ότι η mila είναι απ τις κορυφαίες στο χώρο ever κάτι άλλωστε που μαρτυρούν και οι κριτικές της.δε βλέπω την ώρα να κατέβει ηρακλειο να τη συναντήσω ξανά!!
  • 21-01-2022
  • Lora
  • Heraklion
  • 3.5 / 10
  • 3.5 / 10
  • 2.5 / 10
  • manolo90
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
17-11-2021

Ημερομηνία ενδεικτική!!συνάντηση στο όμορφο ηράκλειο σε 5αστερο ξενοδοχείο!!δεν είναι καμία σχέση με τις φωτογραφίες..έχει παικτεί πολύ photoshop..υπηρεσίες λες και έκανε αγγαρεία..το μόνο καλό πάνω της τα βυζιά της…κρίμα τα 160€ πραγματικά…
Π
Escort Answer:
I think that you are just agency which trying to bother independent escort, because okay I can understand of you would complain about services but it is not possible to say that I am not looking same as on the photos, which no one can complain about as they are 100% real. So if you really could slever meet me, this would be the last what upu would wrote. I do not even believe that we ever could meet) lol
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

Wow amazing woman & I would say the best ever. I have visited Alihcia several times and on each occasion it gets better & better. She's so beautiful, charming, charismatic & takes time with you.

The sex is totally out of this world. I would say Alihcia is a nympho who loves sex over and over but makes it so enjoyable & relaxing on each occasion. She specialises in squirting & anal. First the kissing is deep, passionate & wet.
Then the foreplay is out off this world with oral that is to die for that you have to stop incase you explode to early. Then choice of sexual acts is eye watering, its like being a kid in a candy store.

Alihcia loves anal and riding that stunning booty is something I would highly recommend. the squirting is so wet & now I understand why her nickname is express waterfall. I have seen her squirt so many times I could bath in it.

stunning body and beautiful ass, I will ensure I keep coming back each time to this candy store xxxwinkedwinkedwinked
  • 21-01-2022
  • Alina
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Leelee2
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

Δεν συνηθίζω να γράφω σχόλια, αλλά η κοπέλα είναι αξιοσημείωτη...τα κάνει όλα, πρωκτικό μου αρνήθηκε λόγω μεγέθους...αλλά έκανε το καλύτερο σεξ που έχω συναντήσει και η εμπειρία μου είναι μεγάλη στον τομέα αυτόν...σε όλα πολύ καλή αλλά στο σεξ απίστευτη...από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω συναντήσει...
  • 21-01-2022
  • Alina
  • Thessaloniki
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • Yoshi
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Συνάντηση στον χώρο της στο κέντρο.. ο χώρος ωραίος καθαρός η κοπέλα ακριβώς όπως στις φωτό πίπα φοβερή βαθιά και με αρκετό σάλιο αλλά το φοβερό ο κωλος της στενός και ζητούσε μόνη της αγαπάει το αναλ στην αρχή δυσκολεύτηκα με λίγο τζελ όλα έγιναν τέλεια ακόμα και όταν ανέβασα στροφές αντί να δυσανασχέτει έδειξε να γουστάρει όλο το ραντεβού ήταν οκ κωλος της και το αναλ φοβεροοο
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2022

herkese tekrar merhaba arkadaşlar Victoria İzmir e her geldiğinde mutlaka bir iki defa giderim.çok kaliteli bir kız ve çok kaliteli hizmet alırım.1 yılı aşkın zamandır tanışıyorum ve asla görüşmeden İzmirden göndermem.tarzı güzelliği doğallığı performansı ile 10 numara bir kızdır.asla kötü yorumu hakedecek biri değildir ki hiç düşünmeden giidilir.kaçırmayın mutalaka tanışın Victoria ile.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Selamlar Romali Dostlarım,

Asagidaki computer programmer olduğuna inandigim sayin Compiler ve NAZIK(gentle) rumuzlu iki lejyoner arkadaşın dediklerine imzami atıyorum. Tina gercekten seks manyağı bir cimcime. Fakat arkadaslar sunu es gecmis. Yuzu gercekten çok güzel. Genc 23-25 yas araliginda seksi bir Ukraynalı tina. Gozler masmavi dudaklar dolgun. Sunu net söyleyim yüzü ve vücudu fotolardan çok daha iyi. Inanilmaz fit ve seksi bi vücut var. Popo tam sevdiğim sekilde kucuk sporcu bir got. Iceri girip parayı koyunca oturup önümde saymaya başladı en azından dusa girmemi bekleseydi dicem ama birseyler yasamış belli ki kız extra dikkatli belki de. Karşılama güzel, genel olarak güler yüzlü biraz cilgin iyi anlamda. Seks de net brutal diyebilirim. Her pozisyonda harbiden seks manyağı gibi. Sert sikise gelebilir. Öpüşme de dil kullanmadı zorlamadım. Onun disinda doggy muhakkak deneyin efsane. Bj da arkadaşların dediği gibi on numero. En iyilerden diyebilirim. Pride'daki bella gibi deep yok fakat deniyor ve çok enterasan sürekli tukurmeler yalamalar toplari yalamalar, fena boşaldım ağzına. Bosaldigimin birazını yutup birazını tükürüp devam ediyor bi de dur dedim tamam. Bu arada otelde lobiye girmeden direk odasına cikiliyor. Elit ajans güzel yönlendiriyor sorun onlara. Yakalanmadan direk cikarsiniz. Video falan attılar su kapıdan diye. Odası da gercekten büyük ve yeni, derli toplu temiz. Overall, tina'yi kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum. Tekrar gider miyim? 100% giderim. Belli basli ajanslar var beyler (zaten 3 tane benim icin) onlar disina cikmayin bence safe kalmak icin. Verdigimiz paralar az degil.Tekrar teşekkürler Elit, artık sizi de safe ajanslar arasına alıyorum.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

Από τα καλύτερα κορίτσια που έχω πάρει. Πολύ όμορφη όπως στις φωτογραφίες, επικοινωνιακή, ευχάριστη, με πολύ καλή διάθεση και στο κρεβάτι τα δίνει όλα!! Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!! Θα την ξαναπάρω σίγουρα!
One of the best girls I have met. Very beautiful as looks in the photos, communicative, pleasant, in a very good mood and on the bed she gives it all!!
Totally recommended!! Ι will definitely meet her again!!

Thanks baby!! As I told you, you are in my top 3!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

Met Her Last week she live in a hotel with clean environment.nnMust say she is worth time spending with.nnService Amazing / Luks Natural / Breast Huge / Blowjob Mind blowing.nnMust visit Again thanks alot Nimmy. wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-01-2022

3rd time I meet with Nina and that says it all. We met again in her apartment in the center which as usual is very clean and tidy. Nina is very careful with covid protocols and makes you feel safe immediately. Moreover, she’s a really kind person and very welcoming which makes you feel very comfortable and helps any stress you might have go away. She’s very talkative and a very pleasurable companion which for me is very important as I really hate “professionals” that are very strict and focus on how to finish the appointment the soonest possible in order to jump to the next one. She offered me coffee and water and we spend some time talking and catching up our news.
Then we both took a shower in order to be fresh and clean (I told you she’s probably the cleanest person I know) and we went to the bedroom.
Nina is well known for her appearance. I’ve said before she’s really impressive and more beautiful and sexy than the photos show her. She has a really pretty face with gorgeous eyes, she’s tall, her boobs are amazing but to me her legs and ass are out of this world. Her ass is so firm and tight that I could be spanking it and licking it for days.
We started with her world famous blowjob. Honestly, if you haven’t had your cock sucked by Nina it’s like you never had it sucked in your life. It’s a whole new experience. Her passion about sucking cock and her skills make her blowjob the best blowjob you ever had in your life by far. Then we continued with her on doggy style while I licked her amazing ass as I was stroking her gorgeous cock. This way Nina came and she was shivering from pleasure. That made my cock so hard that Nina jumped on it and took it in her ass. Then we changed positions fucking her gorgeous ass on doggy and while standing. Her ass was so tight that I tried to control myself but I pretty soon had to burst my load as well.
We spend about 20mins taking shower again and talking when we started the second round. This time I asked Nina to take control and make my cock cum using just her hands. Her handjob technique is amazing. She grabbed my cock and started teasing it in a way that it got really hard in seconds. Then she tortured me by keeping me on the edge for multiple times holding my cock and teasing the head. My cock was so hard and she was enjoying it so much. Finally, I couldn’t last any more and I came. Nina continued for a few seconds after I came torturing my cock’s head which was very sensitive.
Then again we took a nice shower, we had a nice conversation and I left.
As a conclusion, Nina is the best in all aspects. Appearance, behavior, cleanliness, services are all top 10. Don’t miss the chance to meet her. I will definitely meet her again.
Thanks Nina.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

I married Dominique this morning.
From now, she is my wife. She is mine and only mine!!! I’ve met her on her two days short visit in Nicosia. I’ve already wrote everything on her, so what else to say? I just will repeat: she is the girl of my life.
Take car, be careful and come back soon. I’ll wait for you!!!
Dominique, I love you!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

kız gerçek fotolar real. uzun boylunun tadı da ayrı oluyor love am
bj çok iyi, dudaklar-öpüşme baldan tatlı, seksten zevk alıyor, tavrı davranışları süper, iyi niyetli. kütür kütür karpuz gibi kadın. güzellik dokuz buçuktan yuvarlama on. tavsiye edilir iyi seksler smile
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
21-01-2022

Biggest waste of time guys. Any more passive and you would fall asleep. Very good bj but thats about it. Seemed either very tired or disinterested for anything as if just didnt want to be there
Escort Answer:
Very funny.you couldn’t do anything with me because, firstly, everyone who was happy, and secondly, I didn’t work at all these days.What kind of people are you telling this to?! everyone already knows me and everyone has seen and knows that what you wrote is not true.Thank you good luck.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2022

Από τις καλύτερες παρουσίες στον χώρο. Την προτείνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη. Η γυναίκα είναι φανταστική πολύ καλύτερη εμφανισιακά από τις φωτογραφίες στο προφίλ της που την αδικούν. Ευγενική σεξυ και στου αγώνα πύραυλος χωρίς σταμάτημα. Θα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ικανοποίηση ώστε να φύγεις με ένα μεγάλο χαμόγελο. Το μόνο λάθος ήταν ότι έμεινα μόνο για 30 λεπτα.

Fantastic girl. One of the best presences in the field. I suggest it without a second thought. The woman is fantastic much better in appearance than the photos on her profile that wrong her. Gentle smooth body and a rocket in bed. He will do everything to satisfy you so that you can leave with a big smile. The only mistake was that I only stayed for 30 minutes
Don't missed her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2022

Μια εξαιρετική πρόταση από την Νικόλ που πάντοτε μου προτείνει ότι καλύτερο!!!!
Η Bianca είναι μια πανέμορφη 30άρα , ευγενέστατη, χαρούμενη και με πολύ καλά επικοινωνιακά προσόντα!!!
Το κορμί της φανταστικό μα απίστευτη επιδερμίδα και πανέμορφο στήθος!!!
Χαδιάρα και αισθησιακή!!!
Της αρέσει να την «περιποιείσαι» και ανταποδίδει με το παραπάνω!!!
Εντυπωσιακό bj και …… θα το ξαναπώ ΠΑΝΕΜΟΡΦΗ!!!!
Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα !!!
Θα προσπαθήσω να την ξαναδώ.

Direct review of escort services in Australia